3275 Peachwillow Lane, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Summary of Events

 

HOLIDAY/EVENT DATE(S) OPEN
First Day of School Thursday, August 16
Thanksgiving Monday, November 19 – Wednesday, November 21
Winter Break Thursday, December 27 & Friday, December 28
Winter Break Wednesday, January 2 – Friday, January 4
MLK, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Teacher In-Service Day Monday, February 4
Teacher In-Service Day Monday, March 11
Spring Break Monday, April 1 – Friday, April 5

 

HOLIDAY/EVENT DATE(S) CLOSED
VVCC Cleaning Days Monday, August 13 – Wednesday, August 15

Closed for kids! Office Hours: Tues & Wed, 9 AM – 3 PM

Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
Winter Break Monday, December 24 – Wednesday, December 26
Winter Break Monday, December 31 & Tuesday, January 1
Teacher Training Friday, February 15
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 18
Cesar Chavez Day Friday, March 29
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Summer Setup Wednesday, June 5 – Friday, June 7
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5