3275 Peachwillow Lane, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Summary of Events

 

HOLIDAY/EVENT DATE(S) OPEN
Summer Week 1 Monday, June 10 – Friday, June 14
Summer Week 2 Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21
Summer Week 3 Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28
Summer Week 4 Monday, July 1 – Wednesday, July 3
Summer Week 5 Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12
Summer Week 6 Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19
Summer Week 7 Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26
Summer Week 8 Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2
Summer Week 9 Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9
First Day of School Thursday, August 15

 

HOLIDAY/EVENT DATE(S) CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Summer Setup Wednesday, June 5 – Friday, June 7
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5
Summer Cleaning Monday, August 12 – Wednesday, August 14
error: Content is protected!