HOLIDAY/EVENTDATE(S) OPEN
First Day of SchoolThursday, Aug. 11
Teacher In-Service DayMonday, Oct. 10
Thanksgiving BreakMonday, Nov. 21 – Wednesday, Nov. 23
Winter BreakThursday Dec. 22 
 Wednesday Dec. 28 – Thursday, Dec. 29
Wednesday, Jan. 4 – Friday, Jan. 6
School RecessFriday, Feb. 17
Teacher In-Service DayMonday, Mar. 13
Spring BreakMonday, Apr. 3 – Friday, Apr. 7
School RecessFriday April 28
First Day of Summer
Program
Monday, Jun. 5
HOLIDAY/EVENTDATE(S) OPEN
Summer Cleaning
Labor DayMonday, Sept. 5
Veterans DayFriday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving BreakThursday, Nov. 24 & Friday, Nov. 25
Winter BreakFriday , Dec. 23, Monday Dec. 26 & Tuesday Dec. 27
Friday, Dec. 30, Jan. 2 & 3 
MLK DayMonday, Jan. 16
Cesar Chavez DayFriday, March 31
Memorial Day/End of SchoolMonday, May 29 – Friday, June 2

School Closure Days Registration

Want to sign your child up for the days we’re open? Click the button below!