3275 Peachwillow Lane, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

① (925) 944-5255 / ② (925) 944-5254 vvchildrenscenter@gmail.com

Summary of Events

 

HOLIDAY/EVENT DATE(S) OPEN
First Day of School Thursday, Aug. 12
Spring Break Monday, Apr. 5 – Friday, Apr. 9
First Day of Summer Program Monday, Jun. 7

 

HOLIDAY/EVENT DATE(S) CLOSED
Memorial Day/End of School Monday, May 31 – Friday, June 4
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Summer Break Monday, Aug. 2 – Aug. 6
Summer Cleaning Monday, Aug. 9 – Wednesday, Aug. 11