3275 Peachwillow Lane, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

① (925) 944-5255 / ② (925) 944-5254 vvchildrenscenter@gmail.com

Summary of Events

 

HOLIDAY/EVENT DATE(S) OPEN
First Day of School Thursday, Aug. 13
Thanksgiving Break Monday, Nov. 23 – Wednesday, Nov. 25
Winter Break Monday, Dec. 21 – Wednesday, Dec. 23
Winter Break Monday, Dec. 28 – Wednesday, Dec. 30
Winter Break Monday, Jan. 4
Spring Break Monday, Apr. 5 – Friday, Apr. 9
First Day of Summer Program Monday, Jun. 7

 

HOLIDAY/EVENT DATE(S) CLOSED
Summer Cleaning Monday, Aug. 10 – Wednesday, Aug. 12
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7
Veterans Day Monday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 26 & Friday, Nov. 27
Winter Break Thursday, Dec. 24 & Friday, Dec. 25
Winter Break Thursday, Dec. 31 & Friday, Jan. 1
Presidents’ Day Monday, Feb. 15
Staff Training Friday, Apr. 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Summer Setup Wednesday, Jun. 2 – Friday, Jun. 4